Business Conference

Conference Details

 To deliver solutions for business excellence and growth

_edited.jpg

HR 4.0

Digital Transformation

via ZOOM

08-10 March 2022

09:00 - 17:00 (Western Europe UTC+0)

10:00 – 18:00 (Central Europe UTC+2)

12:00 – 20:00 (Gulf Standar Time)

From:

AUD 649 - 949

website banner EU_edited.jpg

People Analytics Europe

The Future of HR

via ZOOM

30 November - 2 December 2021

09:00 - 17:00 (Western Europe UTC+0)

10:00 – 18:00 (Central Europe UTC+2)

12:00 – 20:00 (Gulf Standar Time)

From:

AUD 645 - 805

virtual campus web banner.jpg

Virtual Campus APAC

Reshaping Education For The 21st Century

via ZOOM

24-26 November 2021

09:00 - 17:00 (Singapore SGT Time Zone)

12:00 – 20:00 (Australia GMT+10 Time Zone)

14:00 – 22:00 (New Zealand GMT+12 Time Zone)

From:

AUD 645 - 805

“The ones who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones that do.”

Get in touch with us today to make a difference!